Questions? Please email Graduation@lfgsm.edu or contact a member of the team directly:

 

Dana Kaechele
Commencement Event Co-Manager
Executive Assistant, Jeff Anderson and Office Manager
847.574.5268
dkaechele@lfgsm.edu

 

Currie Augustine
Commencement Event Co-Manager
Director of Student Experience & Engagement
847.574.5158
caugustine@lfgsm.edu

 

Diana Booth
Registrar
847.574.5152
dbooth@lfgsm.edu

 

Cathy Kissling
Sr Manager Institutional Research 
847.574.5224
ckissling@lfgsm.edu

 

Eileen Timm 
Assistant Registrar  
847.574.5244
etimm@lfgsm.edu